Thor the Mighty Avenger (Vol. 1) by Roger Langridge

I really liked this, though I was a little confused when, after the first three issues, the rest of the book was two issues of a clearly old fashioned Thor. I couldn’t figure out their inclusion, though afterward the back of the book said they were original Thor stories. I definitely liked this newer Thor, especially when his friends show up and take him out for a bit of fun. Oh, and I was also confused about what Dr Jekyll & Mr Hyde is doing in the story.
This is volume one and it and volume 2 are on the Top 10 GGN list. I suppose I can’t technically check it off until I get my hands on volume 2….

Leave a Reply

