Up to date at last!!

It’s done! As of now this blog is fully up to date and an accurate representation of what I’ve read in the past couple years. (actually, some posts are scheduled to keep going up over the course of the next two days.) I haven’t always linked back from my Goodreads entries to here, and they are not great big reviews, but they are something and after all, this is meant to be a record for me, and now it is.

And now that I’m up to date I vow to keep it so and it will also be where I can keep current with my YALSA Best of the Best Reading Challenge.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

